Album "Happiness" Telechargement

5,00 €


Sortie 2011

1. Why not part I, first set
2. Why not part II, walking with the devil
3. Why not part III, journey into nature
4. Life is good
5. Little groove
6. Crazy game
7. Gentle wind
8. July song
9. Life is good part II 

Guitares : Gerald Moizan
Basse : Pascal Mulot, Etienne Garnault
Drums : Florian Romary 

Guest sur l'album :
Pascal Mulot (
Pascal Vigné (7)
Jean Pierre Poulin (7) 

Ecrit par Gerald Moizan tous droits reservés
All song writen by Gerald Moizan, All rights reserved


9999 Produits